[one_half]

Viktor Allerby – Kassör / Ledamot
Allerby Måleri AB
Datavägen 14 A, 436 32 Askim
031-49 86 32
viktor@allerby.se

Daniel Carlsson - Ordförande
Arkipelagen Företagscenter
Stora Åvägen 21, 436 34 Askim
031- 723 84 99
daniel.carlsson@arkipelagen.com

Lars Holst – Kanslichef
Företagarföreningen Högsbo-Sisjön
Stora Åvägen 21, 436 34 Askim
031-68 24 64
lars@hsff.nu

Joakim Marcko – Ledamot
LAT elektronik AB
Amalia Jönssons gata 21, 421 31 Västra Frölunda
Tel 031-429235
joakim.marcko@latab.se

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

Daniel Utbult – Ledamot
Vätterledens Fastigheter
Lennart Torstenssongatan 5, 400 15 Göteborg
Tel 031-604957
daniel.utbult@viab.se

Katarina Landers – Ledamot
Landers Insikt & Utveckling AB
Stora Åvägen 21, 436 34 Askim
031-750 95 97
katarina@landersinsiktutveckling.se

Sofia Mari – Ledamot
Marinera AB
Cinnobergatan 31, 421 65 Västra Frölunda
0734-214606
sofia@marinera.se

[/one_half_last]