7viktor

Viktor Allerby – Kassör / Ledamot
Allerby Måleri AB
Datavägen 14 A, 436 32 Askim
031-49 86 32
viktor@allerby.se

Ditte

Ditte Blom – Ledamot
Inpro AB
Stora Åvägen 21, 436 34 Askim
031-49 81 10
ditte.blom@telia.com

2daniel

Daniel Carlsson – Ordförande
Arkipelagen Företagscenter
Stora Åvägen 21, 436 34 Askim
031- 723 84 99
daniel.carlsson@arkipelagen.com

lars

Lars Holst – Kanslichef
Företagarföreningen Högsbo-Sisjön
Stora Åvägen 21, 436 34 Askim
031-68 24 64
lars@hsff.nu

6katarina

Katarina Landers – Ledamot
Landers Insikt & Utveckling AB
Stora Åvägen 21, 436 34 Askim
031-750 95 97
katarina@landersinsiktutveckling.se

sofiamari

Sofia Mari – Ledamot
Marinera AB
Cinnobergatan 31, 421 65 Västra Frölunda
0734-214606
sofia@marinera.se