Söker du lokal i området Högsbo-Sisjön? Kontakta fastighetsägarna nedan:

HÖGSBO
Balder
Lena Fagerland 020 151 151 lena.fagerland@balder.se

Blå Tomten HB
Kristina Schoug 010-330 40 74 kristina.schoug@ikano.se
Per Limdal 075-24 15 112 per.limdal@stena.com

Castellum
Katarina Uppling 031-706 65 06 katarina.uppling@castellum.se

Kungsleden
Kicki Grönlund 031 755 56 44 kicki.gronlund@kungsleden.se
Patric Bernvid 031 755 56 11 patric.bernvid@kungsleden.se

Palmung Mellin
Ulf Palmung 031-744 50 41 ulf.palmung@palmungmellin.se
Emma Ljunggren 031-744 50 45 emma.ljunggren@palmungmellin.se

Platzer
Gustaf Lindman 031-63 12 13 gustaf.lindman@platzer.se

Xtera Fastighetsförvaltning
Joakim Majava 040-642 49 75 joakim.majava@pagen.se

SISJÖN
Alaska
Fredrik Ymsjö 031-28 20 45 fy@alaska.se

Balder
Lena Fagerland 020 151 151 Lena.fagerland@balder.se

Castellum Harry Sjögren
Katarina Uppling 031-706 65 06 katarina.uppling@castellum.se

Gulins fastigheter
Mathias Olofsson 031-89 19 20 mathias@gulinsfastigheter.se

Savills Förvaltning AB
Carl-Johan Petersson 0736-820 315 carljohan.petersson@savills.se

Thelander & Östling
Michael Thelander 0705-40 75 01 michael.thelander@tofast.se
Christopher Östling 031-68 33 64 christopher.ostling@tofast.se

Vätterleden
Daniel Utbult 0706-92 88 89 daniel@viab.se